Smart Card

Participating Schools

The following metro-area schools participate in RTD's CollegePass program.

All participating colleges receive free Local, Limited, Express, and Regional bus service, light rail service in all fare zones, and free SkyRide service bus service to DIA, except Auraria Campus and Colorado School of Mines where a $5.00 credit is applied toward the SkyRide fare.