The RTD rail system operates 365 days a year, 24 hours a day. Seven rail lines service 52 stations along the Denver's Southeast, Southwest, West and East rail corridors. Where do you want to go today?




1-2 zones



3 zones



Airport zone

The RTD rail system is divided into four fare zones: A, B, C, and Airport. Rail fares are based on how many fare zones you travel in during your one-way trip.

Discounts and passes

Discount fares are available for those who qualify. Purchasing passes and ticket books will save you time and money. Explore your options and choose the one that’s right for you.

How to Ride

New to RTD? Once you've tried it, you'll find that rail is the fast, comfortable, and convenient way to get around. Read our How to Ride guide to start riding like a regular.


Seven rail lines service 52 stations along Denver's Southeast, Southwest, West, and East rail corridors. Quickly get to major hot spots like Denver International Airport, the Theatre District, Convention Center, Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Pepsi Center, the 16th Street Mall, and Park Meadows Mall. Hop on board and get where you need to go fast - no stop lights, no traffic, fast.

Rail Map

RTD Rail Map: RTD's rail system consists of 6 lines: the C, D, E, F, H and W line. The C and D line travel through Denver, Englewood, Sheridan and Littleton. The E and F lines travel through Denver, Greenwood Village, Centennial and Lone Tree. The H line travels through Denver and Aurora. The H line travels through Denver and Aurora. The W line travels through Denver, Lakewood, and Golden. View the entire RTD system on the interactive System Map

Click map to view more details